Netherlands / Players / John Fletcher

John Fletcher      

Full name John R Fletcher

Born January 25, 1884, Woollahra, New South Wales

Died March 13, 1965, South Brisbane, Queensland (aged 81 years 47 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 97 47 16.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 49 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909/10 - 1909/10
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:16 EDT | 19:16 CDT | 17:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:16 EDT | 19:16 CDT | 17:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:16 EDT | 20:16 CDT | 18:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days