Futures League, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 1st Match - Tasmania Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s
John Blanck Oval, Buderim
N/A
 
Mon Sep 17 - Thu Sep 20 2nd Match - Queensland Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Oct 15 - Thu Oct 18 3rd Match - South Australia Under-23s v Tasmania Under-23s
Prospect Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Mon Oct 29 - Thu Nov 1 4th Match - Australian Capital Territory Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
 
Mon Oct 29 - Thu Nov 1 5th Match - Western Australia Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Richardson Park, Perth
N/A
 
Mon Nov 12 - Thu Nov 15 6th Match - South Australia Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide
N/A
 
Mon Nov 19 - Thu Nov 22 7th Match - Tasmania Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart
N/A
 
Mon Nov 19 - Thu Nov 22 8th Match - Victoria Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Mon Dec 10 - Thu Dec 13 9th Match - Australian Capital Territory Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s
Freebody Oval, Queanbeyan
N/A
 
Mon Jan 28 - Thu Jan 31 10th Match - New South Wales Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Jan 28 - Thu Jan 31 11th Match - Victoria Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
 
Mon Feb 18 - Thu Feb 21 12th Match - New South Wales Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney
N/A
 
Mon Feb 25 - Thu Feb 28 13th Match - Queensland Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Under-23s
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
 
Mon Mar 4 - Thu Mar 7 14th Match - Western Australia Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Tournament Results
WA U23s v S Aust U23s at Perth - Mar 4-7, 2013
WA U23s won by 140 runs
Qld U23s v ACT U23s at Brisbane - Feb 25-28, 2013
Match drawn
NSW U23s v Vic U23s at Sydney - Feb 18-21, 2013
NSW U23s won by 53 runs
NSW U23s v Qld U23s at Sydney - Jan 28-31, 2013
Qld U23s won by 4 wickets
Vic U23s v WA U23s at Melbourne - Jan 28-31, 2013
Vic U23s won by 7 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days