Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 28 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 28 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 28 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 9 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 13 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 17 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 17 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 17 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EDT -1d | 17:00 CDT -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Final - Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel