Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Oct 27 - Tue Oct 30 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 28 - Wed Oct 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 4 - Wed Nov 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 4 - Wed Nov 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 10 - Mon Nov 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 12 - Thu Nov 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 17 - Tue Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 19 - Thu Nov 22 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 26 - Thu Nov 29 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 26 - Thu Nov 29 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 2 - Wed Dec 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 2 - Tue Dec 4 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 10 - Thu Dec 13 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Karori Park, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 16 - Wed Dec 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 17 - Thu Dec 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 17 - Thu Dec 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Karori Park, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sun Jan 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 30 - Sat Feb 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 14 - Sun Feb 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 - Sat Feb 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 - Sat Feb 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 - Fri Feb 22 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel