State Twenty20

Otago v Wellington

No result (abandoned with a toss)

Otago team    
CD Cumming*, CB Gaffaney, AJ Redmond, NT Broom, GJ Hopkins, GR Todd, NL McCullum, K Noema-Barnett, BE Scott, MJ Harvie, NM Turner
Wellington team    
ME Parlane*, CJ Nevin, JD Ryder, NR Parlane, GD Elliott, SM Mills, DJ Bowden, M Burns, S Rasmussen, MD Bell, IE O'Brien
Match details
Toss Otago, who chose to bat
Points Otago 2, Wellington 2
Umpires PD Jones and DJ Walker
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Auckland v Otago at Auckland - Feb 4, 2007
Auckland won by 60 runs
Northern D v Canterbury at Whangarei - Jan 29, 2007
Canterbury won by 2 runs
Auckland v Central D at Auckland - Jan 29, 2007
Auckland won by 19 runs
Northern D v Auckland at Hamilton - Jan 28, 2007
Auckland won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Otago v Wellington at Invercargill - Jan 28, 2007
No result (abandoned with a toss)
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!