Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Aorangi Oval, Timaru
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 15 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 16 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Northern Districts Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 16 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Auckland Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 23 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 30 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (21:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CDT -1d | 14:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 30 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (21:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CDT -1d | 14:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (21:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CDT -1d | 14:00 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 5 (50 ovs) 10:10 local (21:10 GMT -1d | 17:10 EDT -1d | 16:10 CDT -1d | 14:10 PDT -1d)
    Final - Northern Districts v Wellington Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel