2014
Thu Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
Northern Districts v Ireland
Sat Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
New Zealand XI v Ireland
Mon Oct 27 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Wellington
2015
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Fri Jan 16 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Northern Districts Women v Canterbury Women
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Northern Districts Women v Canterbury Women
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Northern Districts Women v Canterbury Women
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Wed Mar 18 - Sat Mar 21
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Otago
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
18/09

Light Rain
Light Rain

Max 15° C
Min 12° C
Fri
19/09

Rain
Rain

Max 15° C
Min 9° C
Sat
20/09

Rain/Thunder/Wind
Rain/Thunder/Wind

Max 13° C
Min 8° C
Sun
21/09

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 14° C
Min 9° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »