2018
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Canterbury
Wed Oct 31 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Northern Districts
Wed Nov 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Sat Dec 15 - Wed Dec 19
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Fri Dec 28 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Otago v Wellington
2019
Sun Jan 6 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Northern Districts
Sun Jan 6 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Canterbury v Wellington
Sat Jan 12 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Wellington
Fri Jan 18 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Auckland v Wellington
Fri Feb 1 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Central Districts v Wellington
Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
2nd Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Sun Mar 17 - Wed Mar 20
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.