2017
Tue Nov 7 - Fri Nov 10
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Wellington
Wed Nov 15 - Sat Nov 18
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Auckland
Sat Dec 9 - Wed Dec 13
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Fri Dec 15 - Thu Dec 14 (20 ovs)
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Wellington
Sat Dec 23 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Otago
2018
Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Super Smash
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
4th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sun Feb 18 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
New Zealand v England
Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
1st ODI - New Zealand v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.