• 4th ODI: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton on Mar 1, 2017

      (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST)

    • 5th ODI: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland on Mar 4, 2017

      (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST)

    • 1st Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin on Mar 8-12, 2017

      (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST)

    • 2nd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington on Mar 16-20, 2017

      (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)

    • 3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton on Mar 25-29, 2017

      (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)

  • 4th ODI: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton on Mar 1, 2017

    (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST)

  • 5th ODI: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland on Mar 4, 2017

    (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST)

  • 1st Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Dunedin on Mar 8-12, 2017

    (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST)

  • 2nd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington on Mar 16-20, 2017

    (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)

  • 3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton on Mar 25-29, 2017

    (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • AB de Villiers completed 9000 ODI runs in his knock of 85 as South Africa set the hosts a target of 272 in the 3rd ODI © Getty Images

Statistics

Test matches

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

One-Day Internationals

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

Twenty20 Internationals

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

Twenty20 matches

Overall | New Zealanders | South Africans | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017
Squad
Statistics

Test matches

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

One-Day Internationals

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

Twenty20 Internationals

Overall | New Zealand | South Africa | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017

Twenty20 matches

Overall | New Zealanders | South Africans | New Zealand | New Zealand | Year 2017
Squad