2015
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Canterbury
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Central Districts
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
5th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
6th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland
Mon Mar 9 - Thu Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Auckland
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Canterbury
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
21/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 8° C
Mon
22/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 17° C
Min 10° C
Tue
23/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 12° C
Wed
24/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »