2017
Sun Dec 17 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Super Smash
Otago v Wellington
2018
Tue Jan 2 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Super Smash
Otago v Northern Districts
Sat Jan 13 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Canterbury
Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Northern Districts
Wed Mar 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
4th ODI - New Zealand v England
Sat Mar 10 - Tue Mar 13
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Otago v Wellington
Sun Mar 25 - Wed Mar 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Auckland
Mon Apr 2 - Thu Apr 5
09:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Canterbury
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.