2016
Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Canterbury
Thu Dec 22 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Auckland
Mon Dec 26 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Central Districts
2017
Tue Jan 3 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
Super Smash
Wellington v Otago
Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Canterbury
Wed Feb 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
Sat Feb 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Wellington Women v Otago Women
Sun Feb 26 - Wed Mar 1
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 14° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 20° C
Min 16° C
Fri
08/04

AM Light Rain/Wind
AM Light Rain/Wind

Max 17° C
Min 12° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »