Northern Districts
14:56, Fri Jan 19, 2018 (UTC +1300)
 

Fixtures

2018
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
ICC Under-19 World Cup
18th match, Group D - Pakistan Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
ICC Under-19 World Cup
21st match, Group D - Afghanistan Under-19s v Ireland Under-19s
Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Auckland
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Fri Mar 9 - Mon Mar 12
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Canterbury
Sat Mar 17 - Tue Mar 20
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Northern Districts v Otago
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The Cobham Oval in Whangarei, January 12, 2018
The Cobham Oval in Whangarei
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd