Filter results by date

Major winners with their awards. From left: Natalee Scripps (women's bowler of the year), Helen Watson (Crown Relocations first grade women's cricketer of the year), Geoffrey Waterhouse (Crown Relocations first grade men's cricketer of the year), Emily Drumm (women's batsman of the year), Tama Canning (men's bowler of the year and State Auckland cricketer of the year), Aaron Barnes (men's batsman of the year), Reece Young (Vector young cricketer of the year) and Bradford Leonard (Crown Relocations premier men's player of the year). Auckland Cricket Association awards dinner at the ASB Bank Lounge, Eden Park, Auckland, 2 April 2003. © Auckland Cricket Association

  • Feb 19, 2003

    Natalee Scripps - Portrait © Auckland Cricket Association