Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Mon Dec 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Wed Dec 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s United Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Namibia Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s United Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sun Dec 11 - Wed Dec 14
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun Dec 11
    Logan Cup
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Mon Jan 16 - Thu Jan 19, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Mon Jan 16, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 29 - Wed Feb 1, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Mashonaland Eagles Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 29 - Wed Feb 1, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mountaineers Bulawayo Athletic Club LIVE
  • Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Mashonaland Eagles Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Tue Feb 21 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Old Hararians A Field, Salisbury LIVE
  • Tue Feb 21 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3 - Mon Mar 6, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Matabeleland Tuskers Old Hararians A Field, Salisbury LIVE
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Mountaineers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Mon Mar 27 - Thu Mar 30, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Mon Mar 27, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers Kwekwe Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Apr 13 - Sun Apr 16, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Apr 13 - Sun Apr 16, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Matabeleland Tuskers Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mashonaland Eagles Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mountaineers v Mid West Rhinos Mutare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun May 7 - Wed May 10, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Mashonaland Eagles v Mountaineers Harare Sports Club LIVE
  • Sun May 7 - Wed May 10, 2017
    Logan Cup
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.