Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    Sunny5 - 23° C
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool A - Easterns v Zimbabwe Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool A - Northerns v Zimbabwe Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Africa T20 Cup
    Pool A - Zimbabwe v Western Province Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    4th Match, Group B - China Women v Zimbabwe Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    7th Match, Group B - Netherlands Women v Zimbabwe Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs) 13:45 local (06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    11th Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women Thailand Cricket Ground, Bangkok
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel