Matt Olsen      

Full name Matthew N Olsen

Born January 14, 1989

Current age 26 years 97 days

Major teams Cricket Australia Chairman's XI, Midland-Guildford, Western Australia Second XI, Western Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17 WACA Pres v CA Chairman Perth 28 Nov 2008 Other OD
0/54, 0/30 WA 2nd XI v ACT Canberra 10 Nov 2008 Other
0/26 WA U19 v NT U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
3/35 WA U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
2/65, 0 WA U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
3, 0/23 WA U19 v ACT U19 Pontville 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
1/31, 2 WA U19 v NSW U19 Hobart 10 Dec 2007 Other OD
5*, 1/74 CA Chairman v N Zealanders Perth (Lilac Hill) 7 Dec 2007 Other OD
0/9 WA 2nd XI v Qld Academy Perth 22 Oct 2007 Other
2/58 WA XI v NSWIS Darwin 31 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 61/0 (11/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:08 EDT | 05:08 CDT | 03:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:08 EDT | 05:08 CDT | 03:08 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:08 EDT | 06:08 CDT | 04:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days