Phil Neville      

Full name Phil Neville

Born date unknown

Major teams Bairnsdale and Sale-Maffra Combined XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39 Brndle-Sale v ACA Masters Bairnsdale 19 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days