Damian Eason      

Full name Damian Alexander Eason

Born December 31, 1976, Forster, New South Wales

Current age 38 years 123 days

Other Umpire

Profile

Damian Eason commenced umpiring in the Australian Capital Territory in 2006, with his first representative game in the Women's National Cricket League Twenty20 competition in 2009. Damian was the ACT representative umpire to the Imparja Cup in 2009and at the National Under-17s Championships in 2009/10.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:06 EDT | 18:06 CDT | 16:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:06 EDT | 19:06 CDT | 17:06 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days