Gordon Eyres      

Full name Gordon Eyres

Born December 20, 1912, Kalgoorlie, Western Australia

Died August 21, 2004, Peppermint Grove, Perth, Western Australia (aged 91 years 245 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 2 110 41 10.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 716 23 5/47 31.13 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1939/40
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days