Darrell Jackman      

Full name Darrell Jackman

Born May 31, 1921, Hobart, Tasmania

Died April 5, 1991, Cheltenham, Victoria (aged 69 years 309 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 45 20 5.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 19 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1950/51
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1947-51

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:43 EDT | 03:43 CDT | 01:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days