Andrew James      

Full name Andrew Charles Lennox James

Born February 2, 1983, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 32 years 75 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, Australian Capital Territory, Western Australia Second XI

Nickname AJ

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Height 1.85 m

Andrew Charles Lennox James
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 1, 2004

Portrait of Andrew James, October 2004

Andrew James - Portrait October 2004

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days