Steven Jacques      

Full name Steven William Thomas Jacques

Born October 12, 1983, Wickham, Western Australia

Current age 31 years 189 days

Major teams Somerset 2nd XI, Western Australia Under-19s

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Height 1.92 m

Steven William Thomas Jacques
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 1, 2004

Portrait of Steven Jacques, October 2004

Steven Jacques - Portrait October 2004

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:37 EDT | 03:37 CDT | 01:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:37 EDT | 03:37 CDT | 01:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days