Travis Orr      

Full name Travis John Murray Orr

Born April 12, 1980

Current age 35 years 7 days

Major teams Queensland Colts, Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

Previously cricket with Toombul. He represented Queensland Under 17 in 1996-97. He was a member of the Queensland Colts team in 2000-01. Schools - Ascot State; Brisbane Grammar. He is a commerce student at University of Queensland. (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, March 2001)

Notes

Club: Northern Suburbs

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days