James Osborn      

Full name Francis James Osborn

Born February 13, 1935, Alberton, South Australia

Died March 20, 2008 (aged 73 years 36 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 31 28 7.75 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 229 2 2/115 114.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1954/55
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:33 EDT | 14:33 CDT | 12:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:33 EDT | 14:33 CDT | 12:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days