Barry Thornton      

Full name Barry Thomas Thornton

Born June 3, 1941, South Perth, Western Australia

Current age 73 years 322 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 2 24 16* - 0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 128 87 1 1/47 87.00 4.07 128.0 0 0
List A 1 64 44 0 - - - 4.12 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1971/72
List A span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:22 EDT | 14:22 CDT | 12:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days