Allan Young      

Full name Allan Stanley Young

Born July 7, 1920, Ipswich, Queensland

Died December 23, 1974, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 54 years 169 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 35 8 553 67 20.48 0 3 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 23 1428 26 4/68 54.92 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:05 EDT | 07:05 CDT | 05:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:05 EDT | 07:05 CDT | 05:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:05 EDT | 08:05 CDT | 06:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days