Buckinghamshire, First Class Counties XI, Northamptonshire
16:04, Thu Mar 05, 2015 (UTC +0000)
Campbell Park
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 10 - Wed Aug 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
© Martin Williamson

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
05/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 10° C
Min 2° C
Fri
06/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 5° C
Sat
07/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 16° C
Min 6° C
Sun
08/03

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 14° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (11:04 EDT | 10:04 CDT | 08:04 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (11:04 EDT | 10:04 CDT | 08:04 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni at Milton Keynes
Aug 10-12, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »