Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 2 - Tue Apr 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Northamptonshire v Loughborough MCCU County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 - Mon Apr 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Northamptonshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed May 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri May 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Lancashire v Northamptonshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Wed May 10 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri May 12 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue May 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 21 (50 ovs)
    Northamptonshire v South Africa County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri May 26 - Mon May 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 - Mon Jun 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham LIVE
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Jul 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sat Jul 22 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Thu Jul 27 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Tue Aug 1 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Sat Aug 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Thu Aug 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Sussex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Northamptonshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.