Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Mar 28 (50 ovs) Cambridge MCCU v Northamptonshire
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
 
Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Thu Apr 12 - Sat Apr 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Kent
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Durham MCCU v Northamptonshire
The Racecourse, Durham University Grounds, Durham
N/A
Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed May 2 - Sat May 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Hampshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun May 6 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Mon May 7 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Unicorns
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed May 9 - Sat May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed May 16 - Sat May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Kent v Northamptonshire
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Sun May 20 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Sussex
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed May 23 - Sat May 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun May 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed May 30 - Sat Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Essex
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun Jun 10 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Kent v Northamptonshire
Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells
N/A
Thu Jun 14 (20 ovs)          
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Somerset v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Tue Jun 26 (20 ovs)          
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Somerset
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs)          
17:50 GMT | 18:50 local
13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sat Jun 30 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Worcestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Jul 13 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sat Jul 14 - Tue Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Sussex v Northamptonshire
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Sun Jul 29 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Unicorns v Northamptonshire
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
N/A
Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 9 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Aug 10 - Mon Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Northamptonshire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Northamptonshire v Kent
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Derbyshire
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Clydesdale Bank 40
Group C - Derbyshire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Somerset at Taunton - Aug 31-Sep 3
Somerset 314 Northants 135/4
v Warwickshire at Birmingham
Sep 9-12, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
v Durham at Chester-le-Street
Sep 15-18, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
v Sussex at Northampton
Sep 23-26, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Tour Match v Australians at Northampton
Aug 14-16, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »