Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Apr 1 - Tue Apr 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Nottinghamshire v Loughborough MCCU Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 5 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Sat May 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 7 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Nottinghamshire Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 - Sat May 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 25 - Mon May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 31 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Nottinghamshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 6 - Sat Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 12 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 24 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 3 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (17:10 GMT | 13:10 EDT | 12:10 CDT | 10:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 - Sat Jul 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Nottinghamshire Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 17 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Scotland Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 25 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Quarter-Final - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Mon Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Surrey Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:15 local (12:15 GMT | 08:15 EDT | 07:15 CDT | 05:15 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 7 - Fri Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 - Sat Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Glamorgan Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Fri Sep 7 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Nottinghamshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel