Owen Price      

Full name Owen Melwyn Price

Born July 5, 1980, Hereford

Current age 35 years 300 days

Major teams Herefordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Owen Melwyn Price
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Hrford v Cornwall Truro 6 Jul 2008 Other
0*, 0/23, 0 Hrford v Dorset Brockhampton 22 Jun 2008 Other
0, 1/28, 0*, 0/38 Hrford v Shropshire Shifnal 8 Jun 2008 Other
3/23 Hrford v Wiltshire Kington 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
2/63, 0* Hrford v Cornwall Colwall 11 May 2008 Other OD
0/58 Hrford v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 27 Apr 2008 Other OD
0, 2/121, 12*, 1/15 Hrford v Wiltshire Brockhampton 19 Aug 2007 Other
1/51, 7, 0, 5/33 Hrford v Devon Colwall 8 Jul 2007 Other
0/29 Hrford v Dorset Bournemouth 24 Jun 2007 Other
0, 2/81, 0, 1/47 Hrford v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 10 Jun 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days