New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group C - Goa v Hyderabad (India)
Sun Nov 13 - Wed Nov 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Baroda v Railways
Mon Nov 21 - Thu Nov 24
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Punjab v Tamil Nadu
Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group A - Bengal v Mumbai
2017
Sun Jan 29 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
2nd T20I - India v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 26° C
Thu
07/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 40° C
Min 26° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 41° C
Min 26° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 41° C
Min 27° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »