New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2017
Fri Apr 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Sussex v Durham MCCU
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Kent
Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Sussex v Somerset
Tue May 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Sussex v Glamorgan
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Sussex v Surrey
Fri May 19 (50 ovs)
Sussex v South Africa
Sun May 21 - Wed May 24
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Durham
Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Worcestershire
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Gloucestershire
Wed Jul 12 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Sussex v Hampshire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Sussex v Kent
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Sussex v Middlesex
Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Sussex v Surrey
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
100th Match - Sussex v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
118th Match - Sussex v Essex
Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Derbyshire
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Sussex v Nottinghamshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 6° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »