New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2017
Fri Apr 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Worcestershire
Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Surrey
Fri May 5 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Glamorgan v Essex
Fri May 19 - Mon May 22
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Nottinghamshire
Tue Jun 6 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - England v New Zealand
Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
1st Semi-final - TBC v TBC
Sun Jun 25 (20 ovs)
3rd T20I - England v South Africa
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Derbyshire
Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Hampshire
Sat Jul 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Somerset
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Sussex
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Essex
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Surrey
Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
122nd Match - Glamorgan v Middlesex
Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22          
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 8° C
Min 3° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »