New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Fri Aug 1 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
1st Quarter-Final - Lancashire v Glamorgan
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Investec Test - England v India
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Lancashire v Northamptonshire
Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Durham
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Sun Aug 31 - Wed Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Yorkshire
Tue Sep 23 - Fri Sep 26
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Middlesex
2015
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)          
Only T20I - England v New Zealand
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)          
3rd ODI - England v Australia
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs)
5th ODI - England v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
29/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 13° C
Wed
30/07

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 20° C
Min 13° C
Thu
31/07

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 13° C
Fri
01/08

Rain
Rain

Max 20° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!