New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2017
Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Somerset
Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Lancashire v Leicestershire
Wed May 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Lancashire v Worcestershire
Fri May 12 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Lancashire v Derbyshire
Fri May 19 - Mon May 22
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Yorkshire
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
21st Match - Lancashire v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Lancashire v Derbyshire
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Lancashire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Aug 4 - Tue Aug 8
4th Test - England v South Africa
Wed Aug 16 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
112th Match - Lancashire v Worcestershire
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
117th Match - Lancashire v Warwickshire
Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Warwickshire
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Essex
Tue Sep 19 (50 ovs)          
1st ODI - England v West Indies
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Lancashire v Surrey
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 8° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 8° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »