New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Wed Dec 14 (20 ovs)          
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Super Smash
Otago v Northern Districts
2017
Sun Jan 1 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
Super Smash
Otago v Auckland
Mon Jan 2 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Otago Women v Northern Districts Women
Tue Jan 3 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Otago Women v Northern Districts Women
Wed Jan 4 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Otago Women v Northern Districts Women
Sun Jan 15 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Wellington
Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Canterbury
Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Otago v Northern Districts
Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa
Tue Mar 21 - Fri Mar 24
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Auckland
Wed Mar 29 - Sat Apr 1
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Otago v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 12° C
Thu
07/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 8° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 17° C
Min 6° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 9° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »