2017
Wed Dec 13 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
1st Semi-Final - Titans v Warriors
Fri Dec 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Knights
2018
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sat Jan 13 - Wed Jan 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v India
Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Northerns Women v Border Women
Fri Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
Sat Feb 10 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Northerns Women v Gauteng Women
Fri Feb 16 (50 ovs)          
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
6th ODI - South Africa v India
Wed Feb 21 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
4th T20I - South Africa Women v India Women
Wed Feb 21 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v India
Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Northerns v South Western Districts
Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Northerns v South Western Districts
Thu Mar 22 - Sun Mar 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Knights
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.