Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 11 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 13 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs) 17:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 20 (20 ovs) 17:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Blake Park, Mount Maunganui
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 1 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel