Plunket Shield, 2009/10 / Grounds

Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Tue Nov 10 - Fri Nov 13 Wellington v Canterbury
Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 Wellington v Auckland
Sat Dec 12 - Tue Dec 15 Wellington v Central D
Thu Mar 4 - Sat Mar 6 Wellington v Northern D
Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 Wellington v Otago
  Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei

Established 2006/07
Tue Nov 17 - Thu Nov 19 Northern D v Central D
Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 Northern D v Auckland
Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 Northern D v Otago
  Colin Maiden Park, Auckland

Thu Dec 3 - Sun Dec 6 Auckland v Northern D
Sat Dec 12 - Tue Dec 15 Auckland v Otago
Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 Auckland v Wellington
Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 Auckland v Central D
Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 Auckland v Canterbury
Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora

Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 Canterbury v Otago
Thu Dec 3 - Sat Dec 5 Canterbury v Central D
Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 Canterbury v Northern D
Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 Canterbury v Wellington
McLean Park, Napier McLean Park, Napier

Fri Mar 12 - Mon Mar 15 Central D v Wellington
Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 Central D v Northern D
  Nelson Park, Napier

Tue Nov 10 - Fri Nov 13 Central D v Auckland
Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 Central D v Otago
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 Central D v Canterbury
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 Otago v Central D
Queenstown Events Centre Queenstown Events Centre

Thu Dec 3 - Sun Dec 6 Otago v Wellington
Fri Mar 12 - Mon Mar 15 Otago v Canterbury
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 Northern D v Wellington
Sat Dec 12 - Mon Dec 14 Northern D v Canterbury
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Tue Nov 10 - Thu Nov 12 Otago v Northern D
Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 Otago v Auckland
  Village Green, Christchurch

Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 Canterbury v Auckland