Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Nov 9 - Fri Nov 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 9 - Fri Nov 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 9 - Fri Nov 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 16 - Fri Nov 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 16 - Fri Nov 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 16 - Fri Nov 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 23 - Fri Nov 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 23 - Thu Nov 25 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 23 - Fri Nov 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sun Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sun Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 17 - Sun Feb 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sun Feb 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sat Feb 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 24 - Sun Feb 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 7 - Thu Mar 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 7 - Thu Mar 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 7 - Wed Mar 9 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 14 - Thu Mar 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 14 - Thu Mar 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 14 - Thu Mar 17 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 21 - Thu Mar 24 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 21 - Thu Mar 24 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 21 - Thu Mar 24 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 28 - Thu Mar 31 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 4 - Thu Apr 7 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 4 - Thu Apr 7 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 4 - Wed Apr 6 09:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel