New Zealand tour of England, 2013 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat May 4 - Mon May 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v New Zealanders
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Thu May 9 - Sun May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
England Lions v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Thu May 16 - Sun May 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri May 24 - Tue May 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri May 31 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st ODI - England v New Zealand
Lord's, London
N/A
Sun Jun 2 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
2nd ODI - England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jun 5 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Jun 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed Jun 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
7th Match, Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sun Jun 16 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
11th Match, Group A - England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sat Jun 22 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Kent v New Zealanders
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Tue Jun 25 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
1st T20I - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Jun 27 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
2nd T20I - England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Tour Results
England v New Zealand at The Oval - Jun 27, 2013
No result
England v New Zealand at The Oval - Jun 25, 2013
New Zealand won by 5 runs
Kent v N Zealanders at Canterbury - Jun 22, 2013
N Zealanders won by 42 runs
England v New Zealand at Cardiff - Jun 16, 2013
England won by 10 runs
Australia v New Zealand at Birmingham - Jun 12, 2013
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days