2015
Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Northern Districts
Wed Nov 25 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Otago
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 00:10 GMT
19:10 EST | 18:10 CST | 16:10 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Auckland
Wed Dec 2 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Wellington v Canterbury
Thu Dec 17 - Sun Dec 20
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Otago
Sun Dec 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Northern Districts
Wed Dec 30 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
2016
Wed Jan 13 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs)
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Fri Feb 12 - Tue Feb 16
1st Test - New Zealand v Australia
Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
1st T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Tue Mar 1 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
2nd T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Tue Mar 8 - Fri Mar 11
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Wed Mar 23 - Sat Mar 26
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Auckland
Wed Mar 30 - Sat Apr 2
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
04/09

Light Rain Early
Light Rain Early

Min 7° C
Sat
05/09

Mostly Sunny/Wind
Mostly Sunny/Wind

Max 13° C
Min 6° C
Sun
06/09

PM Rain/Wind
PM Rain/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Mon
07/09

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 8° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »