2014
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Wellington Women v Canterbury Women
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Wellington Women v Canterbury Women
Sun Nov 30 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Wellington Women v Canterbury Women
Thu Dec 11 - Sun Dec 14
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Auckland
2015
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
2nd Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Auckland
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Canterbury
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Central Districts
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Canterbury
Wed Mar 25 - Sat Mar 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Wellington v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
31/10

Clear
Clear

Min 9° C
Sat
01/11

Sunny/Wind
Sunny/Wind

Max 17° C
Min 13° C
Sun
02/11

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 17° C
Min 13° C
Mon
03/11

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 16° C
Min 9° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »