Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2006/07

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 30 - Sun Dec 3 Otago v Sri Lankans
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
 
Thu Dec 7 - Sat Dec 9
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Fri Dec 15 - Mon Dec 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Dec 28 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Dec 31 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
Tue Jan 2 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Jade Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Jan 6 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs)           5th ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
 
Tour Results
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Hamilton - Jan 9, 2007
No result (abandoned with a toss)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Auckland - Jan 6, 2007
Sri Lanka won by 189 runs
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Christchurch - Jan 2, 2007
New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 129 balls remaining) (D/L method)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Queenstown - Dec 31, 2006
New Zealand won by 1 wicket (with 0 balls remaining)
New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Napier - Dec 28, 2006
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days