West Indies tour of New Zealand, 2008/09 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Dec 5 - Sun Dec 7
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
Auckland v West Indians
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
N/A
 
Thu Dec 11 - Mon Dec 15
22:30 GMT
(prev day) | 11:30 local
17:30 EST -1d | 16:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v West Indies
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Fri Dec 19 - Tue Dec 23
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Fri Dec 26 (20 ovs)          
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sun Dec 28 (20 ovs)          
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Dec 31 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
Sat Jan 3 (50 ovs)          
02:30 GMT | 15:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
N/A
Wed Jan 7 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Tue Jan 13 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
5th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v West Indies at Napier - Jan 13, 2009
New Zealand won by 9 runs (D/L method)
New Zealand v West Indies at Auckland - Jan 10, 2009
No result
New Zealand v West Indies at Wellington - Jan 7, 2009
New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 177 balls remaining)
New Zealand v West Indies at Christchurch - Jan 3, 2009
West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days