07:07, Fri Sep 21, 2018 (UTC +0500)
 

Fixtures

2018
Sat Sep 22 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Pool A - Islamabad v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Tue Sep 25 - Fri Sep 28
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Islamabad v National Bank of Pakistan
Sun Sep 30 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Pool A - Islamabad v National Bank of Pakistan
Wed Oct 3 - Sat Oct 6
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Islamabad
Mon Oct 8 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Pool A - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Islamabad
Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Islamabad v Peshawar
Tue Oct 16 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Pool A - Islamabad v Peshawar
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam One Day Cup
Pool B - Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Wed Nov 7 - Sat Nov 10
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 1 - TBC v TBC
Tue Nov 13 - Fri Nov 16
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 1 - TBC v TBC
Mon Nov 19 - Thu Nov 22
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Super Eight, Group 1 - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.