2015
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Afghanistan v Ireland
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ireland v Scotland
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Afghanistan v Ireland
Mon Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Ireland v Scotland
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
18/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 17° C
Fri
19/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 16° C
Sat
20/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 17° C
Sun
21/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 19° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »