ICC Global Cricket Academy
2009
Yes
City End, Reem Raam End
United Arab Emirates
Toby Lumsden
14:59, Thu Jan 24, 2019 (UTC +0400)
ICC Academy
 

Records and statistics

Canada v Kenya - Mar 11, 2013 Scorecard
United Arab Emirates v Scotland - Jan 23, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Kenya v Scotland - Mar 13, 2012 Scorecard
United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan - Dec 18, 2016 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Fri Jan 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
1st ODI - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Sat Jan 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
2nd ODI - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Mon Jan 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
3rd ODI - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Thu Jan 31 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
1st T20I - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Fri Feb 1 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Sun Feb 3 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
3rd T20I - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Sat Feb 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Pakistan Women v West Indies Women
Mon Feb 11 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Pakistan Women v West Indies Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles