Banbury Cricket Club Ground
Oxfordshire
19:26, Tue Mar 03, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)
Unicorns T20
Final - TBC v TBC
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Oxfordshire v Cornwall
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
03/03

Clear
Clear

Min 1° C
Wed
04/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 9° C
Thu
05/03

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 2° C
Fri
06/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Final: TBA v TBA at Banbury
Jul 12, 2015 (14:26 EDT | 13:26 CDT | 11:26 PDT)
Eastern Division: Oxfordshire v Cornwall at Banbury
Aug 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »