2016
Sat Feb 13 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Warm up - Danube Cricket Club v Ireland
Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 09:30 GMT
04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST
1st T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland
Tue Feb 16 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 09:30 GMT
04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST
2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates v Ireland
Sun Mar 20 - Wed Mar 23          
14:30 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club v Yorkshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
11/02

Clear
Clear

Min 16° C
Fri
12/02

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 21° C
Min 15° C
Sat
13/02

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sun
14/02

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »