Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group A - Qatar Under-19s v Singapore Under-19s Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Thu Sep 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group A - Saudi Arabia Under-19s v Singapore Under-19s Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sat Oct 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group A - Bahrain Under-19s v Singapore Under-19s Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.